2021 Board of Directors:

Dave Morton (Morton Drug Company) – President

Dr. John Barkmeier (Retired, ThedaCare) – Vice President

Becky Reichelt (St. Paul Elder Services) – Prior President

Lori Ohland (WI Department of Revenue) – Treasurer

Walt Zerrenner (Retired, Healthcare Executive)

Amy Galloway (Fox Valley Memory Project Volunteer)

Judy Wilson (Retired, Omnni Associates)

Keith Kostecke (Retired, Attorney)

Jonathan Krause (Woodward Radio Group)

Jim Reid (Retired, American Digital Cartography Inc.)

Tara Heindl (Valley VNA)

Dr. Lisa Kokontis (Retired, Neuroscience Group)



Mike Rohrkaste – Executive Director – [email protected]

Courtney Tienor – Program Manager – [email protected]

Harper Smith – Program Manager – [email protected]

Jacquie Birkholz – Office Coordinator – [email protected]